Contact Information

L. Zenobia Coleman Library
Tougaloo College
500 W. County Line Rd
Tougaloo MS 39174

  Phone: 601-977-7706
  Fax: 601-977-7714
  libraryservices@tougaloo.edu

Library Staff

Bertha Bass
Part-time Library Assistant/Weekends
  601-977-7706

Tony Bounds
College Archivist
  601-977-4440
  tbounds@tougaloo.edu

Vickie Davis
Library Associate for Administrative Services
  601-977-7706
  vdavis@tougaloo.edu

Shurla Mance
Part-time Library Assistant/Evenings
  601-977-7706

Susan Springer, MLS
Director of Library Services
  sspringer@tougaloo.edu
  601-977-7778

Pat Strong
Assistant to Library Director
  pstrong@tougaloo.edu
  601-977-7935

Stefanie Taylor
Assistant Librarian
  sltaylor@tougaloo.edu
  601-977-7703

Minnie Watson
Curator for Medgar Evers House
  mwatson@tougaloo.edu
  601-977-7839