Enrollment Management and Student Services

 

 

 

Contact Information

We are here to help you. Feel free to call, email, visit, or write the Division of Enrollment and Student Services:

Campus Location: Jamerson Hall
Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Mailing Address:
Tougaloo College
Division of Enrollment Management and Student Services
500 West County Line Road
Tougaloo, MS 39174
601-977-7814
 

FILE

 


Dr. Linda Daniels
ldaniels@tougaloo.edu
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
601-977-7815

Sharon R. Alexander, MS
Dean of Student Services & Title IX Coordinator
601-977-7821
sralexander@tougaloo.edu
D’Awana L. Bledsoe
Director of Admissions
601-977-7919
dlbledsoe@tougaloo.edu
Paul Scott, Sr., MS '98
Director of Recruitment
601-977-6180
601-502-4393 (Business Cell)
pscott2@tougaloo.edu
Jasmine Taylor, MPH
Program Director of Zero Tolerance
601-977-6142
jtaylor2@tougaloo.edu
Tyrece Sayles
Director of Residential Life
601-977-7819
trsayles@tougaloo.edu

Jesse Robinson
Chief of Public Safety
601-977-7876
jlrobinson@tougaloo.edu

LaQunana Cistrunk, LMSW
Director of Counseling & Accessibility Services
601-977-7818
counselingsvcs@tougaloo.edu
adacompliance@tougaloo.edu
Camille Wilson '03
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
601-977-7814
cwilson@tougaloo.edu
Earl Sanders
Director of Student Engagement
601-977-6186
esanders@tougaloo.edu

Latoya Haymer, Ed.S. '04
Transformation Resource Officer
601-977-7804
lthaymer@tougaloo.edu