Contact Information

We are here to help you. Feel free to call, email, visit, or write the Office of Institutional Advancement.

Mailing Address:
Tougaloo College
Office of Institutional Advancement
500 West County Line Road
Tougaloo, MS 39174
 601-977-7871 | Fax: 601-977-4492

Campus Location:
Blackmon Building

Sandra Hodge
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Blackmon Building
601-977-7871
shodge@tougaloo.edu

Scarlett Stafford
Office Manager
Blackmon Building
(601) 977-7871
sstafford@tougaloo.edu

Evonna N. Lucas
Director of Annual Giving
Blackmon Building
601-977-4416
elucas@tougaloo.edu

Doris Griffith Bridgeman
Director of Alumni Affairs
Alumni House
601-977-7836
dbridgeman@tougaloo.edu

Sanette Langston
Director of Development
Blackmon Building
601-977-7907
sllangston@tougaloo.edu

Luticia S. Scott
Director of Advancement Services
Alumni House
601-977-7887
lscott@tougaloo.edu

Cynthia Azogini
Scholarship Coordinator, Donor funds
Blackmon Building
601-977-7742
cazogini@tougaloo.edu

Johnetha Lindsey
Director for Corporate and Foundation Relations
Blackmon Building
(601) 977-7806
jlindsey@tougaloo.edu