The President’s Cabinet, comprised of senior level administrators and department heads who report directly to the President, are individually and collectively accountable for developing and implementing polices, procedures, and the strategic plan that will effectively advance the College.

Cabinet Members

Dr. Carmen J. Walters

Dr. Leon C. Wilson
Provost /Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Archie L. Bouie, II
VP for Finance & Administration/
Chief Financial Officer

Sandra Hodge
VP for Institutional Advancement
Dr. Linda J. Daniels
Chief of Staff/Administrator to the Board of Trustees
Title IX Coordinator