The President’s Cabinet, comprised of senior level administrators and department heads who report directly to the President, are individually and collectively accountable for developing and implementing polices, procedures, and the strategic plan that will effectively advance the College.

Cabinet Members

Dr. Beverly Wade Hogan
President
  601-977-7730
  bhogan@tougaloo.edu

Yasmin Gabriel
Special Assistant to the President/
Title IX Coordinator
  601-977-7718
  ygabriel@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Bianca L. Garner
Provost/Vice President for
Academic Affairs
  601-977-7933
  bgarner@tougaloo.edu

Derrick Caldwell
Interim VP for Office of Information Technology/
Chief Information Officer
  601-977-4420
  dcaldwell@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Cynthia Melvin
VP for Finance & Administration/
Chief Financial Officer
  601-977-7716
  cmelvin@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Delores Bolden Stamps
VP for Institutional Advancement
  601-977-7920
  dbstamps@tougaloo.edu

Kelle Menogan, Sr.
VP for Facilities and Real Property Management
  601-977-6181
  kmenogan@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Dana West
Executive Director of the Owens Health and Wellness Center
  601-977-6179
  dwest@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Eric W. Jackson, Sr.
Vice President of Student Affairs
  601-977-7814
  ewjackson@tougaloo.edu