President's Cabinet

The President’s Cabinet, comprised of senior level administrators and department heads who report directly to the President, are individually and collectively accountable for developing and implementing polices, procedures, and the strategic plan that will effectively advance the College.

Cabinet Members

B. HoganDr. Beverly Wade Hogan
President
  601-977-7730
  bhogan@tougaloo.edu

 

Yasmin Gabriel
Special Assistant to the President/
Title IX Coordinator
  601-977-7718
  ygabriel@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Bettye Parker-Smith
Provost and Executive VP for
Academic Affairs
  601-977-7736
  bpsmith@tougaloo.edu

Gladys Jones
Interim VP for Student Affairs
  601-977-7821
  gjones@tougaloo.edu

Denese Carroll
VP for Office of Information Technology/
Chief Information Officer
  601-977-7720
  dcarroll@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Cynthia Melvin
VP for Finance & Administration/
Chief Financial Officer
  601-977-7716
  cmelvin@tougaloo.edu

Dr. Delores Bolden Stamps
VP for Institutional Advancement
  601-977-7920
  dbstamps@tougaloo.edu

K. MenoganKelle Menogan, Sr.
VP for Facilities and Real Property Management
  601-977-6181
  kmenogan@tougaloo.edu

 

Dr. Sandra Carr Hayes
Executive Director of the Owens Health and Wellness Center
  601-977-6179
  shayes@tougaloo.edu

L. JohnsonDr. Larry Johnson
Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning
  601-977-7758
  ljohnson@tougaloo.edu