ACADEMIC AFFAIRS
Bianca L. Garner, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
bgarner@tougaloo.edu

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Cynthia Melvin., Ph.D.
Vice President of Finance & Administration and Chief Fiscal Officer
cmelvin@tougaloo.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS
Dr. Eric W. Jackson, Sr.
Vice President of Student Affairs
ewjackson@tougaloo.edu

FACILITIES AND REAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Kelle Menogan, Sr.
Vice President of Facilities and Real Property Management
kmenogan@tougaloo.edu

INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT
Delores Bolden Stamps, Ph.D.
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
dbstamps@tougaloo.edu

OFFICE OF INFORMATION & TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Derrick Caldwell
Interim Vice President of the Office of Information Technology and
Chief Information Officer
dcaldwell@tougaloo.edu

OWENS HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTER
Dana West, Ph.D.
Executive Director of the Owens Health, Wellness & Human Resources Center
dwest@tougaloo.edu

Other Offices