William Woods, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Associate Professor of History
   601-977-7802
   wwoods@tougaloo.edu
 

History

James Brown
Assistant Professor of History
   601-977-7803
   jbrown@tougaloo.edu
 
Daphne Chamberlain, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
   601-977-7804
   dchamberlain@tougaloo.edu
 
Michael Williams, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Social Sciences
Associate Professor of History
   601-977-4429
   mwilliams@tougaloo.edu
 

Political Science

Shameka Nicole Cathey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
   601-977-7801
   sncathey@tougaloo.edu
 
Stephen Rozman, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
   601-977-4460
   srozman@tougaloo.edu