Faculty

William Woods, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Associate Professor of History
   601-977-7802
   wwoods@tougaloo.edu
 
James Brown
Assistant Professor of History
   601-977-7803
   jbrown@tougaloo.edu
 
Olusola Olabode, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
   601-977-7862
   oolabode@tougaloo.edu
 
Stephen Rozman, Ph.D.
Stephen Rozman, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
   601-977-4460
   srozman@tougaloo.edu
   Profile
 
James Stewart, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
   601-977-7801
   jstewart@tougaloo.edu
 
Bryan Thrift, Ph.D.
Bryan Thrift, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
   601-977-7804
   bthrift@tougaloo.edu