Stephen Rozman, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor of Political Science
   601-977-4460
   srozman@tougaloo.edu
 

History

Tony Bounds, M.A.
Adjunct Instructor of History
Archival Research Specialist
   601-977-7740
   tbounds@tougaloo.edu
 
Daphne Chamberlain, Ph.D.
Dean of Social Sciences
Assistant Professor of History
   601-977-7804
   dchamberlain@tougaloo.edu
 
William L. Woods, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
   601-977-7802
   wwoods@tougaloo.edu
 

Political Science

Stephen Rozman, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science
   601-977-4460
   srozman@tougaloo.edu

Timothy C. Howard, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Pre-Law Program Director

   601-977-6154
   thoward@tougaloo.edu

Jhasmine Andrews, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science/Pre-Law
   601-977-6154
   jandrews@tougaloo.edu

S. Nicole Cathey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science
   601-977-4460
   sncathey@tougaloo.edu

Tiffany Paige, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor of Political Science/Pre-Law
   601-977-6154
   tpaige@tougaloo.edu