Math/Computer Science Department

Sharron Streeter
Math/Computer Science Chair
Associate Professor
phone  601-977-7760
  sstreeter@tougaloo.edu

Fatissa Allen
Instructor, Mathematics
  601-977-7777
  fallen@tougaloo.edu

Caixia Chen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
  601-977-7856
  cchen1@tougaloo.edu

Glake Hill
Associate Professor, Mathematics & Computer Science
  601-977-7776
  ghill@tougaloo.edu

Paris Smith
Instructor, Mathematics
  601-977-7775
  psmith@tougaloo.edu

Xiuquan Wang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
phone  601-977-6141
  xwang@tougaloo.edu