Ken Sanders, MFA
Department Chair/Radio & Television Broadcasting
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
   601-977-7728
   ksanders2@tougaloo.edu
 
Melody Fisher, Ph.D.
Public Relations
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
   mfisher@tougaloo.edu
 
Ayesha Mustafaa, MA
Journalism
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
   amustafaa@tougaloo.edu
 
Kimberly Morgan-Myles, MFA
Performance
Professor of Mass Communication
   601-977-4433
  kmyles@tougaloo.edu
 
Erin Pickens, MS
Television Broadcasting
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
   601-977-7826
   epickens@tougaloo.edu
 
Phoenix Savage, MA
Visual Art & Socal Practice
Professor of Mass Communication
   601-977-7901
   psavage@tougaloo.edu
 
Aleesha Smith, MS
Public Relations & Advertising
Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
   601-977-7711
   apsmith@tougaloo.edu