Ebony Lumumba
Chair of English Department
Assistant Professor of English
   601-977-7761
   elumumba@tougaloo.edu
 
Margaret Anderson
Assistant Professor of Speech
   601-977-7894
   manderson@tougaloo.edu
 
Mary P. Davis
Associate Professor of French
   601-977-7886
   mpdavis@tougaloo.edu
 
Miranda Freeman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of English
   601-977-4483
   mfreeman@tougaloo.edu
 
Lindsay Gill
Instructor of English
   601-977-6838
   lgill@tougaloo.edu
 
Kedra James, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
   601-977-7918
   kjames@tougaloo.edu
 
Kimberly Morgan-Myles, MFA
Assistant Professor of English/Drama
   601-977-4512
   kmyles@tougaloo.edu
 
Jeff Kersh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of English
   601-977-7893
   jkersh@tougaloo.edu
 
Arna Shines
Instructor of English
   601-977-7752
   ashines@tougaloo.edu