Faculty and Staff

P. Russ
Pamela Russ, Ph.D.
Dean of the Division of Education
   601-977-7757
   pruss@tougaloo.edu

 

N. Williams
Norma J. Williams, M.S.
Chair of the Department of Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
   601-977-7810
   nwilliams@tougaloo.edu

 

A. McLin
Arthur McLin, Ph.D.
Chair of the Department of Elementary Education
   601-977-7745
   amclin@tougaloo.edu

 

Roshunda Harris Allen
Assistant Professor of Education
   601-977-7890
   rharris@tougaloo.edu

 

J. Coleman
James C. Coleman, Ph.D.
Professor of Education, Director of Athletics
   601-977-7806
   jcoleman@tougaloo.edu

 

J. Horton
Jannice Horton, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
   601-977-7744
   jhorton@tougaloo.edu

 

Sophia Marshall
Assistant Professor of Education
   601-977-7841
   smarshall@tougaloo.edu