Contact Information

We are here to help you. Feel free to call, email, visit, or write the Division of Enrollment Management and Student Services:

Campus Location: Jamerson Hall
Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm

Mailing Address:
Tougaloo College
Division of Enrollment Management and Student Services
500 West County Line Road
Tougaloo, MS 39174
601-977-7814
601-977-4495 (fax)

Whitney McDowell-Robinson, Ph.D., NCC
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services
601-977-7815
wmcdowell@tougaloo.edu

Rev. Maxine Bolden
Tougaloo College Chaplain
601-977-7758
mbolden@tougaloo.edu
Paul Scott, Sr.
Director of Admissions
601-977-6180
601-502-4393 (Business Cell)
pscott2@tougaloo.edu
Edna Drake
Chief of Public Safety
601-977-7876
edrake@tougaloo.edu
Jasmine Taylor, MPH
Program Coordinator of Zero Tolerance/Title IX
601-977-6142
jtaylor2@tougaloo.edu
Adrienne Green
Director of Residential Life
601-977-7819
agreen3@tougaloo.edu
Maria Thomas
Director of Financial Aid
601-977-7769
mthomas@tougaloo.edu
Melissa McCoy, Ph.D.
Interim Director of Career Pathways/Career Services
601-977-7783
mmccoy@tougaloo.edu
Vacant
Director of Communications & External Affairs
Earl Sanders
Director of Student Engagement
601-977-6186

esanders@tougaloo.edu
 


Camille J. Wilson
Office Manager for Enrollment Management and Student Services
601-977-7814
cwilson@tougaloo.edu